This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our analytics partners (google) who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.



HoudiniBLUEPRINTS
Browse. Collect. Share.



149 scenes online

Houdini is a Trademark of  
Artwork by unknown

  NEWEST

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Vellum_flag

 

18.0

 31

1

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Veins effect

 

18.0

 57

2

 

0

Thu, Mar 19 2020
Anonymous

Stone

 

10.0

 193

0

 

0

Sat, Mar 14 2020

Magnetic Field Volume

 

18.0

 124

2

 

0

Tue, Mar 10 2020

Icicles

 

18.0

 310
 2

4

 

0

Sun, Mar 08 2020

Distance

 

18.0

 291

2

 

0

Sat, Mar 07 2020
Anonymous

bounce

 

18.0

 144

1

 

0

Fri, Feb 21 2020

Exturde Sphere

 

17.5

 208

2

 

0

 RANDOM PICKS

Sun, Oct 13 2019

good looking Scatter

 

17.5

 707

1

 

0

Tue, Oct 16 2018
Anonymous

RBD Dissassemble

 

16.5

 587

2

 

0

Tue, Oct 29 2019
Anonymous

Transfer_attribute_v02

 

17.5

 303

1

 

0

Sun, Oct 13 2019

Convert N,up to orient

 

15.5

 324
 1

2

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Vellum_flag

 

18.0

 31

1

 

0

Tue, Sep 10 2019

Copy SOP Attributes

 

17.5

 290

1

 

0

Fri, Feb 07 2020
Anonymous

dataviz

 

18.0

 194

2

 

0

Wed, Aug 21 2019

helix generator

 

17.5

 457
 1

1

 

0

  BEST OF THE MONTH

Tue, Mar 10 2020

Icicles

 

18.0

 310
 2

4

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Veins effect

 

18.0

 57

2

 

0

Sat, Mar 14 2020

Magnetic Field Volume

 

18.0

 124

2

 

0

Sun, Mar 08 2020

Distance

 

18.0

 291

2

 

0

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Vellum_flag

 

18.0

 31

1

 

0

Sat, Mar 07 2020
Anonymous

bounce

 

18.0

 144

1

 

0

Thu, Mar 19 2020
Anonymous

Stone

 

10.0

 193

0

 

0

© Christian Bohm 2019